• Ascendance Bio
  • Hepregen offers world class contract research services
  • HepatoPac B-CLEAR Transporter Kit
  • Hepregen's Dog HepatoPac In Vitro Liver Model
  • Hepregen and SCIEX announce co-marketing agreement for Comprehensive Met ID Solution

Featured Resources

New Publication - Metabolic Profiling of Human Long-Term Liver Models and Hepatic Clearance Predictions from In Vitro Data Using Nonlinear Mixed-Effects Modeling. Read More

New Publication - Advances in high-resolution MS and hepatocyte models solve a long-standing metabolism challenge: the loratadine story. Read More

New Publication - Nuclear Receptor-Mediated Gene Expression Changes in a Human Hepatic Micropatterned Coculture Model After Treatment with Hepatotoxic Compounds. Read More

Recent News

News - Hepregen and BioTime form Ascendance Biotechnology Read More

News - Hepregen and SOLVO announce European distribution agreement Read More

News - Hepregen featured in Nature article Read More

News Hepregen and SCIEX announce co-marketing agreement!  Read More

News - Hepregen and Qualyst release HepatoPac B-CLEAR Transporter Kit  Read More

 

 

Upcoming Events

WEBINAR: 

In Vitro PK Studies in a Long-Term Liver Model

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:00AM PST, 10:00AM EST, 4:00PM CEST

Presenter: Dr. Nicole Kratochwil - Roche Innovation Center, Basel, Switzerland

View Abstract and Register